IBU MEMBER AREA
Officers & Staff Info
Updated On: Jan 08, 2022

National President   

Jay Ubelhart
Email: JayU@ibu.org
Phone: 206 284 6001 Cell: 206-715-7746

National Secretary Treasurer    

Terri Mast
Email: terri@ibu.org
Phone: 206 284 6001 Cell: 206-409-3270

National Accountant/Bookkeeper   

Susan Clark
Email: susan@ibu.org
Phone: 206 284 6001

National Dues Processing   
Email: dues@ibu.org

Phone: 206 284 6001

​Regional Director, Alaska   
Earling Walli
Email: ibualaska@ibu.org
Phone: 907 790-9644

Fax: 907 790-9646

Patrolperson (Ketchikan)

Krissel Calibo

Email: ibuketchikan@ibu.org

Cell: 907-225-6360

Regional Director, Columbia River   

Brian Dodge
Email: briancr@ibu.org

Phone: 503 228 6000  Cell: 971-235-5654

Fax: 503 223-2556

Business Agent - Adam Smith

Email: adam@cribu.org or adamcr@ibu.org

Phone: 503-228-6000

Cell: 503-730-4672

Regional Director, Hawaii    

Michael Anderson
Email: ihi@hawaiiantel.net
Phone: 808-944-0611

Fax: 808 944-8051

Secretary: Molly Arthur

Regional Director, Puget Sound    
Peter D Hart
Email: peter@ibu.org
Cell: 206-294-1440
Secretary (Front Desk):  John Foz 
Phone: 206-284-5040
Email: john@ibu.org
Business Agent/Freight, Towing, and Enviro Industries - Robbie Robison
Work: 206-284-5040 Cell: 206-380-4157
Business Agent/Passenger Industry - Ryan Brazeau
Work: 206-284-5040  - Cell: 206-482-4898
Regional Director, Southern California    
John Skow
Email: ibuscrhall@msn.com
Phone: 310-521-9003
Fax: 310-521-9003
Secretary: Sonia Fuentes

Regional Director, San Francisco   

Robert Estrada
Email: robert@ibu.org
Phone: 415-896-1224

Fax: 415 896-1226

Secretary: Teresa Arias

Regional Director, Region 37   
Mario Vergara
mario@ibu.org
Cell: 206-612-5767

Download the IBU App!

Regions
Alaska Region
Columbia River Region
Hawaii Region
Puget Sound Region
Region 37
San Francisco Region
Southern California Region
Follow Us!

Alaska

Coastwide Group

Columbia River

Hawaii

Puget Sound

San Francisco

<< January 2022 >>
S M T W T F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
-
Contact Info
Inlandboatmen's Union of the Pacific-National Office
5215 Ballard Ave NW, Suite 2
Seattle, WA 98107
  (206) 284-6001

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2022. All Rights Reserved.